NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 23-02-2024 Beijing 6343 1
2 Thursday, 22-02-2024 Beijing 8297 1
3 Wednesday, 21-02-2024 Beijing 3105 1
4 Tuesday, 20-02-2024 Beijing 6490 1
5 Monday, 19-02-2024 Beijing 2874 1
6 Sunday, 18-02-2024 Beijing 8240 1
7 Saturday, 17-02-2024 Beijing 2056 1
8 Friday, 16-02-2024 Beijing 7903 1
9 Thursday, 15-02-2024 Beijing 6140 1
10 Wednesday, 14-02-2024 Beijing 9743 1