NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday, 25-11-2023 Beijing 5941 1
2 Friday, 24-11-2023 Beijing 7516 1
3 Thursday, 23-11-2023 Beijing 6855 1
4 Wednesday, 22-11-2023 Beijing 7103 1
5 Tuesday, 21-11-2023 Beijing 9608 1
6 Monday, 20-11-2023 Beijing 8834 1
7 Sunday, 19-11-2023 Beijing 5904 1
8 Saturday, 18-11-2023 Beijing 7493 1
9 Friday, 17-11-2023 Beijing 1077 1
10 Thursday, 16-11-2023 Beijing 0502 1