NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday, 28-06-2023 Beijing 3220 1
2 Tuesday, 27-06-2023 Beijing 2766 1
3 Monday, 26-06-2023 Beijing 8450 1
4 Sunday, 25-06-2023 Beijing 5461 1
5 Saturday, 24-06-2023 Beijing 2473 1
6 Friday, 23-06-2023 Beijing 7770 1
7 Thursday, 22-06-2023 Beijing 1884 1
8 Wednesday, 21-06-2023 Beijing 9455 1
9 Tuesday, 20-06-2023 Beijing 2317 1
10 Monday, 19-06-2023 Beijing 9402 1