NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday, 09-05-2023 Beijing 2716 1
2 Monday, 08-05-2023 Beijing 6370 1
3 Sunday, 07-05-2023 Beijing 5813 1
4 Saturday, 06-05-2023 Beijing 2596 1
5 Friday, 05-05-2023 Beijing 6012 1
6 Thursday, 04-05-2023 Beijing 3501 1
7 Wednesday, 03-05-2023 Beijing 0232 1
8 Tuesday, 02-05-2023 Beijing 3609 1
9 Monday, 01-05-2023 Beijing 8994 1
10 Sunday, 30-04-2023 Beijing 5711 1