NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 19-05-2023 Beijing 9861 1
2 Thursday, 18-05-2023 Beijing 3483 1
3 Wednesday, 17-05-2023 Beijing 4291 1
4 Tuesday, 16-05-2023 Beijing 2215 1
5 Monday, 15-05-2023 Beijing 1653 1
6 Sunday, 14-05-2023 Beijing 3068 1
7 Saturday, 13-05-2023 Beijing 5816 1
8 Friday, 12-05-2023 Beijing 4091 1
9 Thursday, 11-05-2023 Beijing 8924 1
10 Wednesday, 10-05-2023 Beijing 7421 1