NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 18-06-2023 Beijing 5309 1
2 Saturday, 17-06-2023 Beijing 1255 1
3 Friday, 16-06-2023 Beijing 3748 1
4 Thursday, 15-06-2023 Beijing 6580 1
5 Wednesday, 14-06-2023 Beijing 5114 1
6 Tuesday, 13-06-2023 Beijing 3065 1
7 Monday, 12-06-2023 Beijing 2614 1
8 Sunday, 11-06-2023 Beijing 8294 1
9 Saturday, 10-06-2023 Beijing 4612 1
10 Friday, 09-06-2023 Beijing 8456 1