NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday, 30-05-2024 Beijing 9417 1
2 Wednesday, 29-05-2024 Beijing 9725 1
3 Tuesday, 28-05-2024 Beijing 9766 1
4 Monday, 27-05-2024 Beijing 1826 1
5 Sunday, 26-05-2024 Beijing 0829 1
6 Saturday, 25-05-2024 Beijing 9396 1
7 Friday, 24-05-2024 Beijing 1515 1
8 Thursday, 23-05-2024 Beijing 6410 1
9 Wednesday, 22-05-2024 Beijing 3155 1
10 Tuesday, 21-05-2024 Beijing 0273 1