NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 29-01-2023 Beijing 3624 1
2 Saturday, 28-01-2023 Beijing 6278 1
3 Friday, 27-01-2023 Beijing 0172 1
4 Thursday, 26-01-2023 Beijing 2651 1
5 Wednesday, 25-01-2023 Beijing 5660 1
6 Tuesday, 24-01-2023 Beijing 2680 1
7 Monday, 23-01-2023 Beijing 7891 1
8 Sunday, 22-01-2023 Beijing 1680 1
9 Saturday, 21-01-2023 Beijing 7086 1
10 Friday, 20-01-2023 Beijing 9266 1