NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 10-03-2023 Beijing 8545 1
2 Thursday, 09-03-2023 Beijing 5372 1
3 Wednesday, 08-03-2023 Beijing 0269 1
4 Tuesday, 07-03-2023 Beijing 3492 1
5 Monday, 06-03-2023 Beijing 5284 1
6 Sunday, 05-03-2023 Beijing 5810 1
7 Saturday, 04-03-2023 Beijing 8236 1
8 Friday, 03-03-2023 Beijing 4261 1
9 Thursday, 02-03-2023 Beijing 9832 1
10 Wednesday, 01-03-2023 Beijing 4245 1