NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 21-10-2022 Beijing 7467 1
2 Thursday, 20-10-2022 Beijing 6985 1
3 Wednesday, 19-10-2022 Beijing 0335 1
4 Tuesday, 18-10-2022 Beijing 8941 1
5 Monday, 17-10-2022 Beijing 8266 1
6 Sunday, 16-10-2022 Beijing 1679 1
7 Saturday, 15-10-2022 Beijing 4070 1
8 Friday, 14-10-2022 Beijing 6127 1
9 Thursday, 13-10-2022 Beijing 4087 1
10 Wednesday, 12-10-2022 Beijing 2878 1