NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday, 04-01-2024 Beijing 7132 1
2 Wednesday, 03-01-2024 Beijing 2704 1
3 Tuesday, 02-01-2024 Beijing 7363 1
4 Monday, 01-01-2024 Beijing 1108 1
5 Sunday, 31-12-2023 Beijing 5729 1
6 Saturday, 30-12-2023 Beijing 8904 1
7 Friday, 29-12-2023 Beijing 3129 1
8 Thursday, 28-12-2023 Beijing 4728 1
9 Wednesday, 27-12-2023 Beijing 9757 1
10 Tuesday, 26-12-2023 Beijing 6380 1