NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday, 17-08-2023 Beijing 6401 1
2 Wednesday, 16-08-2023 Beijing 0962 1
3 Tuesday, 15-08-2023 Beijing 5232 1
4 Monday, 14-08-2023 Beijing 1276 1
5 Sunday, 13-08-2023 Beijing 9117 1
6 Saturday, 12-08-2023 Beijing 5016 1
7 Friday, 11-08-2023 Beijing 9259 1
8 Thursday, 10-08-2023 Beijing 7955 1
9 Wednesday, 09-08-2023 Beijing 0225 1
10 Tuesday, 08-08-2023 Beijing 7518 1