NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday, 08-07-2023 Beijing 8513 1
2 Friday, 07-07-2023 Beijing 5902 1
3 Thursday, 06-07-2023 Beijing 4401 1
4 Wednesday, 05-07-2023 Beijing 1636 1
5 Tuesday, 04-07-2023 Beijing 0892 1
6 Monday, 03-07-2023 Beijing 9706 1
7 Sunday, 02-07-2023 Beijing 3327 1
8 Saturday, 01-07-2023 Beijing 1927 1
9 Friday, 30-06-2023 Beijing 8479 1
10 Thursday, 29-06-2023 Beijing 4109 1