NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday, 18-07-2023 Beijing 1488 1
2 Monday, 17-07-2023 Beijing 4320 1
3 Sunday, 16-07-2023 Beijing 6333 1
4 Saturday, 15-07-2023 Beijing 1955 1
5 Friday, 14-07-2023 Beijing 1691 1
6 Thursday, 13-07-2023 Beijing 9817 1
7 Wednesday, 12-07-2023 Beijing 6293 1
8 Tuesday, 11-07-2023 Beijing 1589 1
9 Monday, 10-07-2023 Beijing 7758 1
10 Sunday, 09-07-2023 Beijing 2309 1