NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday, 20-02-2024 Beijing 6490 1
2 Monday, 19-02-2024 Beijing 2874 1
3 Sunday, 18-02-2024 Beijing 8240 1
4 Saturday, 17-02-2024 Beijing 2056 1
5 Friday, 16-02-2024 Beijing 7903 1
6 Thursday, 15-02-2024 Beijing 6140 1
7 Wednesday, 14-02-2024 Beijing 9743 1
8 Tuesday, 13-02-2024 Beijing 8744 1
9 Monday, 12-02-2024 Beijing 3803 1
10 Sunday, 11-02-2024 Beijing 0816 1