NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday, 17-11-2022 Beijing 5709 1
2 Wednesday, 16-11-2022 Beijing 9602 1
3 Tuesday, 15-11-2022 Beijing 3264 1
4 Monday, 14-11-2022 Beijing 8205 1
5 Sunday, 13-11-2022 Beijing 6073 1
6 Saturday, 12-11-2022 Beijing 7420 1
7 Friday, 11-11-2022 Beijing 5238 1
8 Thursday, 10-11-2022 Beijing 3599 1
9 Wednesday, 09-11-2022 Beijing 0783 1
10 Tuesday, 08-11-2022 Beijing 4852 1