NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday, 15-02-2023 Beijing 5846 1
2 Tuesday, 14-02-2023 Beijing 4946 1
3 Monday, 13-02-2023 Beijing 7790 1
4 Sunday, 12-02-2023 Beijing 1620 1
5 Saturday, 11-02-2023 Beijing 4362 1
6 Friday, 10-02-2023 Beijing 6084 1
7 Thursday, 09-02-2023 Beijing 0524 1
8 Wednesday, 08-02-2023 Beijing 1547 1
9 Tuesday, 07-02-2023 Beijing 3781 1
10 Monday, 06-02-2023 Beijing 4475 1