NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday, 29-09-2022 Beijing 1527 1
2 Wednesday, 28-09-2022 Beijing 2746 1
3 Tuesday, 27-09-2022 Beijing 3098 1
4 Monday, 26-09-2022 Beijing 0250 1
5 Sunday, 25-09-2022 Beijing 3849 1
6 Saturday, 24-09-2022 Beijing 6059 1
7 Friday, 23-09-2022 Beijing 9637 1
8 Thursday, 22-09-2022 Beijing 6153 1
9 Wednesday, 21-09-2022 Beijing 3661 1
10 Tuesday, 20-09-2022 Beijing 7258 1