NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday, 02-12-2023 Beijing 3868 1
2 Friday, 01-12-2023 Beijing 1299 1
3 Thursday, 30-11-2023 Beijing 1735 1
4 Wednesday, 29-11-2023 Beijing 4738 1
5 Tuesday, 28-11-2023 Beijing 2086 1
6 Monday, 27-11-2023 Beijing 2269 1
7 Sunday, 26-11-2023 Beijing 3947 1
8 Saturday, 25-11-2023 Beijing 5941 1
9 Friday, 24-11-2023 Beijing 7516 1
10 Thursday, 23-11-2023 Beijing 6855 1