NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday, 28-09-2022 Beijing 2746 1
2 Tuesday, 27-09-2022 Beijing 3098 1
3 Monday, 26-09-2022 Beijing 0250 1
4 Sunday, 25-09-2022 Beijing 3849 1
5 Saturday, 24-09-2022 Beijing 6059 1
6 Friday, 23-09-2022 Beijing 9637 1
7 Thursday, 22-09-2022 Beijing 6153 1
8 Wednesday, 21-09-2022 Beijing 3661 1
9 Tuesday, 20-09-2022 Beijing 7258 1
10 Monday, 19-09-2022 Beijing 8516 1