NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday, 15-07-2023 Beijing 1955 1
2 Friday, 14-07-2023 Beijing 1691 1
3 Thursday, 13-07-2023 Beijing 9817 1
4 Wednesday, 12-07-2023 Beijing 6293 1
5 Tuesday, 11-07-2023 Beijing 1589 1
6 Monday, 10-07-2023 Beijing 7758 1
7 Sunday, 09-07-2023 Beijing 2309 1
8 Saturday, 08-07-2023 Beijing 8513 1
9 Friday, 07-07-2023 Beijing 5902 1
10 Thursday, 06-07-2023 Beijing 4401 1