NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 06-01-2023 Beijing 4492 1
2 Thursday, 05-01-2023 Beijing 7650 1
3 Wednesday, 04-01-2023 Beijing 4952 1
4 Tuesday, 03-01-2023 Beijing 2971 1
5 Monday, 02-01-2023 Beijing 9051 1
6 Sunday, 01-01-2023 Beijing 0753 1
7 Saturday, 31-12-2022 Beijing 3299 1
8 Friday, 30-12-2022 Beijing 7993 1
9 Thursday, 29-12-2022 Beijing 0151 1
10 Wednesday, 28-12-2022 Beijing 8360 1