NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday, 26-04-2023 Beijing 1375 1
2 Tuesday, 25-04-2023 Beijing 3903 1
3 Monday, 24-04-2023 Beijing 5553 1
4 Sunday, 23-04-2023 Beijing 0251 1
5 Saturday, 22-04-2023 Beijing 3167 1
6 Friday, 21-04-2023 Beijing 9051 1
7 Thursday, 20-04-2023 Beijing 9035 1
8 Wednesday, 19-04-2023 Beijing 5397 1
9 Tuesday, 18-04-2023 Beijing 7106 1
10 Monday, 17-04-2023 Beijing 5138 1