NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday, 07-03-2023 Beijing 3492 1
2 Monday, 06-03-2023 Beijing 5284 1
3 Sunday, 05-03-2023 Beijing 5810 1
4 Saturday, 04-03-2023 Beijing 8236 1
5 Friday, 03-03-2023 Beijing 4261 1
6 Thursday, 02-03-2023 Beijing 9832 1
7 Wednesday, 01-03-2023 Beijing 4245 1
8 Tuesday, 28-02-2023 Beijing 7064 1
9 Monday, 27-02-2023 Beijing 8365 1
10 Sunday, 26-02-2023 Beijing 7546 1