NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 06-11-2022 Beijing 7354 1
2 Saturday, 05-11-2022 Beijing 7941 1
3 Friday, 04-11-2022 Beijing 7735 1
4 Thursday, 03-11-2022 Beijing 4517 1
5 Wednesday, 02-11-2022 Beijing 0756 1
6 Tuesday, 01-11-2022 Beijing 6876 1
7 Monday, 31-10-2022 Beijing 6139 1
8 Sunday, 30-10-2022 Beijing 9544 1
9 Saturday, 29-10-2022 Beijing 0863 1
10 Friday, 28-10-2022 Beijing 5680 1