NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 31-03-2024 Beijing 1523 1
2 Saturday, 30-03-2024 Beijing 6032 1
3 Friday, 29-03-2024 Beijing 0828 1
4 Thursday, 28-03-2024 Beijing 3617 1
5 Wednesday, 27-03-2024 Beijing 9644 1
6 Tuesday, 26-03-2024 Beijing 7183 1
7 Monday, 25-03-2024 Beijing 1565 1
8 Sunday, 24-03-2024 Beijing 4832 1
9 Saturday, 23-03-2024 Beijing 1937 1
10 Friday, 22-03-2024 Beijing 2433 1