NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 04-08-2023 Beijing 4706 1
2 Thursday, 03-08-2023 Beijing 8390 1
3 Wednesday, 02-08-2023 Beijing 5149 1
4 Tuesday, 01-08-2023 Beijing 7868 1
5 Monday, 31-07-2023 Beijing 2544 1
6 Sunday, 30-07-2023 Beijing 9018 1
7 Saturday, 29-07-2023 Beijing 3721 1
8 Friday, 28-07-2023 Beijing 4319 1
9 Thursday, 27-07-2023 Beijing 2071 1
10 Wednesday, 26-07-2023 Beijing 5910 1