NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 09-09-2022 Beijing 3960 1
2 Thursday, 08-09-2022 Beijing 0353 1
3 Wednesday, 07-09-2022 Beijing 9182 1
4 Tuesday, 06-09-2022 Beijing 6819 1
5 Monday, 05-09-2022 Beijing 6146 1
6 Sunday, 04-09-2022 Beijing 6285 1
7 Saturday, 03-09-2022 Beijing 4062 1
8 Friday, 02-09-2022 Beijing 5200 1
9 Thursday, 01-09-2022 Beijing 8163 1
10 Wednesday, 31-08-2022 Beijing 2493 1