NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday, 05-05-2023 Beijing 6012 1
2 Thursday, 04-05-2023 Beijing 3501 1
3 Wednesday, 03-05-2023 Beijing 0232 1
4 Tuesday, 02-05-2023 Beijing 3609 1
5 Monday, 01-05-2023 Beijing 8994 1
6 Sunday, 30-04-2023 Beijing 5711 1
7 Saturday, 29-04-2023 Beijing 6381 1
8 Friday, 28-04-2023 Beijing 0693 1
9 Thursday, 27-04-2023 Beijing 5210 1
10 Wednesday, 26-04-2023 Beijing 1375 1