NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday, 27-12-2022 Beijing 3148 1
2 Monday, 26-12-2022 Beijing 5321 1
3 Sunday, 25-12-2022 Beijing 8053 1
4 Saturday, 24-12-2022 Beijing 6430 1
5 Friday, 23-12-2022 Beijing 1809 1
6 Thursday, 22-12-2022 Beijing 1445 1
7 Wednesday, 21-12-2022 Beijing 5780 1
8 Tuesday, 20-12-2022 Beijing 9168 1
9 Monday, 19-12-2022 Beijing 8313 1
10 Sunday, 18-12-2022 Beijing 1462 1