NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday, 05-02-2023 Beijing 5306 1
2 Saturday, 04-02-2023 Beijing 6970 1
3 Friday, 03-02-2023 Beijing 2784 1
4 Thursday, 02-02-2023 Beijing 8902 1
5 Wednesday, 01-02-2023 Beijing 7284 1
6 Tuesday, 31-01-2023 Beijing 4181 1
7 Monday, 30-01-2023 Beijing 7609 1
8 Sunday, 29-01-2023 Beijing 3624 1
9 Saturday, 28-01-2023 Beijing 6278 1
10 Friday, 27-01-2023 Beijing 0172 1