NO DATE TIME RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday, 24-08-2023 Beijing 4363 1
2 Wednesday, 23-08-2023 Beijing 3512 1
3 Tuesday, 22-08-2023 Beijing 6620 1
4 Monday, 21-08-2023 Beijing 9461 1
5 Sunday, 20-08-2023 Beijing 5288 1
6 Saturday, 19-08-2023 Beijing 1026 1
7 Friday, 18-08-2023 Beijing 4063 1
8 Thursday, 17-08-2023 Beijing 6401 1
9 Wednesday, 16-08-2023 Beijing 0962 1
10 Tuesday, 15-08-2023 Beijing 5232 1